Experts in the sale and rental of residential properties,

We Invest is the key player for all your real estate projects. Thanks to the continuous training of our agents as well as digital marketing and the use of state-of-the-art technology, we carry out your projects while putting an emphasis on human relations.

4 different approaches

    Technologies

    At We Invest, we like to put the right people in the right place: A good salesperson is not necessarily a formidable secretary, an outstanding photographer or a computer geek. We have therefore decided to support the realtors with a team strengthened by complementary skill sets and above all with cutting edge technological tools so that they can free up their time and devote themselves fully to the aspects of the job in which they are best: customer contact, support and advice.

    New technologies are made available to the realtors allowing them to focus on selling your property, to be more responsive and to be able to provide a flawless follow-up, and thus offer you the best experience with We Invest.

    These tools will literally assist the realtor in all his (her)repetitive or administrative tasks so that he can spend his(her) time and energy entirely to the marketing of your property as well as the exchange, the sharing and a proactive follow-up of his(her) clients… So all benefits are for you.

    Enhancement

    Professional photos and videos

    Several scientific studies have shown that it takes less than 2 seconds for a prospective buyer to decide whether to click on a real estate ad, making thus a decision based solely on the first picture. The picture is therefore key for the success of the marketing of your property: the quality of these visuals has an impact on the decision-making process of potential buyers and makes it possible to inform them in the most optimal way.

    At We Invest, a professional photographer manages pictures and videos of your property in order to highlight its key advantages, make it stand out from the abundant offer and make it as attractive as possible in the eyes of buyers. This allows us to differentiate it, reduce the selling time and sell your property at the best price.


    Real and virtual homestaging

    Since you will only have one chance to make a good first impression, this photoshoot is accompanied by a homestaging of the property. By de-cluttering, ordering and even by staging the furniture, the realtor prepares an environment that favours the positive decision making process of the potential buyers. If refurbishments are necessary: we can also carry out virtual homestaging to help candidates plan ahead.

    Marketing

    In addition to the visual promotion of the property thanks to professional videographers and photographers, We Invest realtors are supported by a team of marketeers who supervise and advise them on the promotion of each property.

    We Invest’s marketing philosophy is a bull’s eye and allows us to carry out advertising campaigns tailored to each property, thanks to their expertise, analysis sof the sector and an in-depth study of the specific characteristics of the property.


    Cross-platform visibility

    Your property enjoys increased visibility on-and offline, whether on real estate platforms, our website, social media, at the point of sale or in its vicinity. Every opportunity is used to reach prospective buyers, wherever they are.


    P
    roduction of plans

    To allow a better understanding of the property, its structure and the different possible configurations, and to allow buyers to easily project themselves in it, 2D and 3D plans are essential tools.


    Detailed brochure & website

    In order to provide clear, complete and accurate information to customers, and convert them into buyers, we rely on transparency: our site offers precise information on the property so that each customer can already project him(her)self there. In the same way, a detailed and fully personalised brochure of your property and its surroundings is produced.

    Legal

    The conclusion of a real estate sale is inseparable from a series of legal procedures. We Invest realtors are trained and master these concepts and procedures to guide you in the best way: they accompany you, advise you and assist you in your steps, from the completion of the sales dossier upstream all the way to the signature of the preliminary purchase agreement and then the deed of sale.


    Supervision

    While our realtors support you from A to Z during the various stages of a sale, they are supported and supervised by lawyers and legal specialists in real estate law in order to guarantee you optimal and safeguard you from unpleasant surprises, ranging from the preparation to the conclusion of your sale.


    IPI Certification & Training

    Access to such a technical profession requires knowledge, skills and rigour. To achieve optimal service quality, our agents are all IPI certified. This diploma guarantees their technical, ethical and legal knowledge of real estate sales, as well as their experience in the field.

    In addition, all our agents are required to comply with We Invest’s own quality charters, which ensure their professionalism and qualitative support. In addition, regular training sessions are organised to keep each agent informed of the various changes in real estate legislation and to offer you the most appropriate solutions according to your specific situation.

    What we can do for you

    Selling with
    We Invest

    Our real estate agents are surrounded by experts and new technologies to help you appraise your property and sell it under the best conditions.

    Invest with
    We Invest

    We Invest, a partner of BNP Paribas Real Estate, has a team of real estate investment specialists to help you set up an investment project that meets your needs.

    Discover our
    new development projects

    We offer a large selection of new development projects and have set up a department to help you purchase a new home.

    laptop

    Interested?

    Receive a free evaluation of your property.

    Let the others do the talking

    This agency from Brussels knows how to break through the traditions and customs, without losing sight of its professionalism. A perfect mix of technology and human aspect offer the best possible service and quality.
    A real estate agency that has a lot in common with the famous start-up Silicon Valley, but located in Belgium. According to the co-founder, Gabrielle Amandt, the mission of We Invest is to revolutionize the real estate market.
    Optimism is one of the most important assets of the company. A way to let employees grow and make their work more productive.

    You are an agent?

    We go the extra mile so that our agents are the best..

    Join the team

4,7 / 5

Partenaire de

Spécialisé dans la vente et la location de biens immobiliers résidentiels,

We Invest est l'acteur incontournable de vos projets immobiliers. Grâce à la formation continue de nos agents ainsi qu'à un marketing digital et l'utilisation d'outils technologiques de pointe, nous réalisons vos projets tout en mettant l'humain au centre de notre métier.

4 approches différentes

    Technologies

    Chez We Invest, nous aimons mettre les bonnes personnes au bon endroit : Un bon commercial n’est pas nécessairement une secrétaire redoutable, un photographe hors-pair ou un passionné d’informatique. Nous avons donc décidé d’entourer les agents d’une équipe aux compétences complémentaires et surtout d’outils technologiques performants afin qu’ils puissent libérer leur temps et se consacrer pleinement aux aspects du métier dans lesquels ils sont les meilleurs: le contact client, l’accompagnement et le conseil.

    Les nouvelles technologies sont mises à la disposition des agents afin de leur permettre de se concentrer sur la vente de votre bien, être d’autant plus réactifs, pouvoir fournir un suivi irréprochable, et ainsi vous offrir la meilleure expérience avec We Invest.

    Ces outils vont littéralement assister l’agent dans toutes ses tâches répétitives ou administratives afin que celui-ci puisse consacrer entièrement son temps et son énergie dans la commercialisation de votre bien et l’échange, le partage et le suivi proactif de ses clients… Vous avez donc tout à y gagner.

    Mise en valeur

    Photos et vidéos professionnelles

    Il ressort de plusieurs études scientifiques qu’il faut moins de 2 secondes pour qu’un candidat-acquéreur décide ou non de cliquer sur une annonce immobilière, décision basée uniquement sur la première photo. Elle est donc déterminante pour le succès de la commercialisation de votre bien: la qualité de ces visuels se répercute sur la prise de décision des futurs acquéreurs et permet de les renseigner au mieux.

    Chez We Invest, un photographe professionnel réalise un shooting photos et vidéos de votre bien afin d’en valoriser ses atouts, le distinguer parmi l’offre abondante et le rendre le plus attractif possible aux yeux des acquéreurs. Nous réussissons ainsi à le différencier, réduire le délai de vente et vendre votre bien au meilleur prix.

    Homestaging réel et virtuel

    Puisque vous n’aurez qu’une seule occasion de faire première bonne impression, ce shooting photos s’accompagne d’un homestaging du bien. Il s’agit de présenter le bien sous son meilleur jour afin que les potentiels acquéreurs puissent s’y projeter dès le départ. En désencombrant, ordonnant, voire en mettant en scène les volumes, l’agent prépare un environnement qui favorise la prise de décision positive des candidats-acquéreurs. Si des travaux sont nécessaires: nous pouvons également procéder à un homestaging virtuel permettant d’aider les candidats à se projeter.

    Marketing

    Outre la mise en avant visuelle du bien grâce aux vidéastes et photographes professionnels, les agents We Invest sont entourés par une équipe de marketeurs qui les encadrent et les conseillent pour la promotion de chaque bien.

    Vecteur de coup de coeur, le marketing de We Invest permet la réalisation de campagnes publicitaires adaptées à chaque bien, grâce à leurs connaissances, l’analyse du secteur et une étude approfondie des caractéristiques spécifiques au bien.

    Visibilité multi-plateformes

    Votre bien jouit d’une visibilité accrue on et offline, que ce soit sur les plateformes immobilières, notre site web, les réseaux sociaux, sur le lieu de vente ou encore dans le voisinage de celui-ci. Chaque opportunité est utilisée pour toucher les candidats-acquéreurs, où qu’ils soient.

    Production de plans

    Pour permettre une meilleure compréhension du bien, de sa structure et des différentes configurations possibles, et permettre aux acquéreurs de facilement s’y projeter, les plans 2D et 3D sont des outils incontournables.

    Brochure & site détaillés

    Afin de fournir des informations claires, complètes et précises aux clients, et convertir ceux-ci en acheteurs, nous misons sur la transparence: notre site offre des informations précises sur le bien de manière à ce que chaque client puisse déjà s’y projeter. De même, une brochure détaillée et entièrement personnalisée de votre bien et de ses environs est réalisée, permettant de le valoriser et ce même après visite.

    Juridique

    La réalisation d’une vente immobilière est indissociable d’une série de démarches juridiques. Les agents We Invest sont formés et maîtrisent ces notions et procédures pour vous encadrer de la meilleure manière: ils vous accompagnent, vous conseillent et vous assistent dans vos démarches, de la réalisation du dossier de vente, en passant par le compromis et en vous assistant jusqu’à la signature de l’acte authentique.

    Encadrement

    Si ce sont nos agents qui vous épaulent de A à Z lors des différentes étapes d’une vente, ils sont quant à eux secondés et encadrés par des juristes et spécialistes du droit immobilier et ce afin de vous garantir un suivi optimal et sans mauvaise surprise, de la préparation à la conclusion de votre vente.

    Certification IPI & Formation

    L’accès à une profession aussi technique exige connaissances, compétences et rigueur. Pour parvenir à une qualité de service optimale, nos agents sont tous certifiés IPI. Ce diplôme veille à garantir leurs connaissances tant techniques, déontologiques que juridiques d’une vente immobilière, ainsi que leur expérience sur le terrain.

    Par ailleurs, tous nos agents sont amenés à respecter des chartes qualités propres à We Invest, qui assurent leur professionnalisme et un accompagnement de qualité. En outre, des formations régulières sont organisées afin de tenir chaque agent informé des différents changements dans la législation immobilière et vous offrir les solutions les plus adaptées à votre situation.

    Ce qu'on peut faire pour vous

    Vendre avec
    We Invest

    Nos agents immobiliers sont entourés d'experts et de nouvelles technologies pour vous aider à estimer votre bien et le vendre dans les meilleures conditions.

    Investir dans
    I'immobilier

    We Invest, partenaire de BNP Paribas Real Estate, a une équipe de spécialistes en investissements immobiliers pour vous aider à construire un projet d'investissement qui correspond à vos besoins.

    Découvrir
    nos projets neufs

    Nous vous offrons de nombreux projets neufs et avons mis au point un département pour vous aider lors de l'achat d'un bien immobilier neuf.

    laptop

    Vous souhaitez faire estimer votre bien?

    Profitez d'une estimation à domicile gratuite et sans engagement.

    Let the others do the talking

    Cette agence bruxelloise parvient à briser les codes établis, sans pour autant mettre son professionnalisme de côté. Une alliance de la technologie et de l’humain pour offrir la meilleure qualité de service possible.
    Une agence immobi­lière qui a beaucoup de points com­muns avec les célèbres start­up de la Silicon Valley, ça ne court pas les rues en Belgique. De l’aveu de sa co­fondatrice, la Bruxelloise Gabrielle Amandt, on aime bousculer les co­des chez We Invest.
    L’optimisme ambiant est l’un des atouts principaux de l’entreprise . Une manière d’épanouir les employés et de rendre leur travail plus productif.

    Agent immobilier ?

    We Invest réinvente le modèle de l'agence immobilière. Chez nous, c'est l'agence qui travaille pour le business de l'agent, et pas le contraire. Rejoins We Invest et passons ensemble au niveau supérieur.

    Rejoins l'équipe