+32 2 318 18 08
Location 4084905
Rue Gatti de Gamond 101 1180 Uccle
delivery date
Immediate delivery
developer
GIA Immobilier
93%
sold

Live outdoors!

THE PROJECT BENEFITS
Prized location in the centre of Uccle
High-end finishes
Large bay windows offer stunning views over spacious terraces
The details are not the details, they make the design.
The real estate project Les Terrasses de Gatti consists of 28 units with 1- to 3-bedroom apartments. It is a small-scale building with only three floors. The project derives its name from the exceptionally spacious terraces offering spectacular views over Uccle. Here, you will be able to enjoy the outdoors all year round. The developer, GIA Immobilier, has chosen high-quality materials and superior finishes for this project, with the carefully designed and modern building at the centre of it all.
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Gatti is a residential area, located in the immediate vicinity of public transportation and many other amenities Uccle has to offer. Greenery, tranquility, neighborhood life and local shops are the keywords that characterize the city which is very popular amongst families and nature lovers.
The Exterior
The Exterior
Les Terrasses de Gatti replaces a former office building. The developer has chosen to completely replace the building with a new construction, as to give him a blank canvas to work with. A contemporary and timeless architecture will characterize the new-build project and the spacious and well-oriented terraces and large bay windows will allow a lot of light to come in.
Finishes
Facade
Grey brickwork
Frames
Light grey powder coated aluminum
Terraces
Architectural concrete with glass railing
Parking
28 parking spots
Security
Security door and videophone
The Interior
The Interior
Inside, the apartments are spacious, well-laid-out and bathed in light thanks to the large bay windows that open onto the large, perfectly oriented terraces or private gardens. The high-quality kitchens, state-of-the-art equipment and semi-solid oak floors add a touch of character to all apartments.
Finishes
Floors
Semi-solid oak floors and tiles
Kitchen
High end, fully equipped Ambiance Cuisine
Home appliances
Siemens, Novy, Miele and Franke
Sanitary system
Facq
Location
Location
The immediate vicinity of the real estate project is rather calm and residential, nevertheless you find yourself in the dynamic heart of Uccle, close to the town hall, the shops in avenue Xavier de Bue, the Parvis Saint Pierre and the Chaussée d'Alsemberg. There are also many renowned schools in the neighborhood. Les Terrasses de Gatti is easily accessible by public transportation, which is rather unique in Uccle: buses, trams and even train stations are within walking distance.
Energy
Energy
The real estate project offers all the benefits of a new-build; meeting the latest energy and safety requirements and providing its residents with unparalleled comfort.
Characteristics
Roofing
Green roof
Heating
Collective condensing gas boiler
Ventilation
Individual dual-flow system with heat recovery
Water recovery system
Rainwater reservoir
Frames
Double or triple glazing, depending on the unit
Taxation
Taxation
When buying a new property, you are required to pay 21% VAT on the selling price. But in some cases, it’s possible to “split” the land from the construction. Why? In doing so, part of the selling price is subject to registration fees (12.5%), which reduces of the total sum the buyer has to pay. For this particular project, the “split” goes as follows: 30% for the land (12.5%) and 70% for the construction (21%) for a total of 18%.
Price and availabilities
3 Rooms and +
1.2
Apartment
166m2
Terrace
24m2
Garden
No
Floor
1
599.000 €
0.5
Apartment
137m2
Terrace
37m2
Garden
No
Floor
-
550.000 €
Room
estate type
Price
characteristics
Please note that this is an indicative price list and that it cannot be considered an offer. Prices are quoted excluding taxes and fees. It is not a contractual list and it can be modified at any time. Although we spare no effort to ensure that the information provided on this page is as accurate and up-to-date as possible, we cannot guarantee its accuracy at any time.

+32 2 318 18 08
Localisation 4084905
Rue Gatti de Gamond 101 1180 Uccle
date de livraison
Livraison immédiate
développeur
GIA Immobilier
93%
vendu

Vivez à l'extérieur !

AVANTAGES DU PROJET
Localisation convoitée, dans le centre d'Uccle
Finitions de qualité
Larges baies vitrées donnant sur de belles et grandes terrasses
The details are not the details, they make the design.
Les Terrasses de Gatti, ce sont 28 appartements neufs de 1 à 3 chambres répartis dans une copropriété à taille humaine de 3 étages. Les très grandes terrasses offrent une superbe vue sur Uccle en contrebas et permettant de profiter de l'extérieur hiver comme été. Pour ce projet, le promoteur GIA Immobilier a fait le choix de matériaux et finitions de grandes qualités, avec à la clé un immeuble à l’architecture soignée et aux lignes contemporaines.
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Résidentiel mais proche des facilités du coeur d'Uccle et des transports, tel est le voisinage de Gatti. Verdure, calme, vie de quartier et commerces de proximité sont les maître-mots de la commune prisée par les familles et les amoureux de la nature.
Extérieur
Extérieur
Les Terrasses de Gatti remplace un immeuble de bureau que le promoteur a choisi de remplacer par une construction totalement neuve, permettant de partir d'une feuille blanche et d’imaginer un bâtiment à l'architecture contemporaine et intemporelle, avec de spacieuses terrasses bien orientées et de larges baies vitrées permettant de laisser rentrer beaucoup de lumière dans les appartements.
Finitions
Façade
Briques de parement grises
Châssis
Aluminium thermolaqué de teinte gris clair
Terrasses
Béton architectonique et garde-corps en verre
Parking
28 emplacements de parking
Sécurité
Porte sécurisée et vidéophonie
Intérieur
Intérieur
À l’intérieur, les appartements ont été voulus spacieux, bien agencés et lumineux grâce à de larges baies vitrées donnant accès à de grandes terrasses parfaitement orientées ou un jardin privatif. Les cuisines haut-de-gamme, les électroménagers dernier cri ou encore un parquet en chêne semi-massif ajoutent un caractère soigné à l’ensemble des appartements.
Finitions
Sols
Parquet semi-massif en chêne et carrelage
Cuisine
Haut de gamme, full équipée Ambiance cuisine
Électroménagers
Siemens, Novy, Miele et Franke
Sanitaires
Facq
Localisation
Localisation
Si le voisinage immédiat du projet reste calme et résidentiel, il n'en reste pas moins situé dans le coeur dynamique d’Uccle, à deux pas de la Maison Communale, des commerces de la rue Xavier De Bue, du Parvis Saint-Pierre et de la Chaussée d’Alsemberg, mais aussi de nombreuses écoles de renom. Le projet est également accessible grâce aux transports en commun, pourtant denrée rare à Uccle: lignes de bus, tram et même gares sont accessibles à pied en quelques minutes.
Énergie
Énergie
Le projet offre également tous les avantages à vivre dans une habitation neuve, répondant aux normes les plus récentes, pour un confort inégalé pour ses futurs habitants.
Caractéristiques
Toitures
Toitures végétales
Chauffage
Chaudière à condensation, collective au gaz
Ventilation
Système à double flux individuel avec récupération de chaleu
Récupération d'eau
Citerne de récupération d'eau de pluie
Châssis
Double ou triple vitrage, selon les appartements
Taxation
Taxation
À l’achat d’un bien neuf, il faut en principe s’acquitter des 21% de TVA sur le prix de vente. Mais dans certains cas, il est possible de créer un « split » et de séparer le terrain de la construction. Pourquoi ? Afin qu’une partie du prix soit alors soumise aux droits d’enregistrements (12,5%) et faire baisser la facture totale de l'acheteur. Pour ce projet, nous avons 30% pour le terrain (12,5%) et 70% pour la construction (21%) pour une taxation totale de 18%.
Prix et disponibilités
3 Chambres et +
1.2
Appartement
166m2
Terrasse
24m2
Jardin
Non
étage
1
599.000 €
0.5
Appartement
137m2
Terrasse
37m2
Jardin
Non
étage
-
550.000 €
Chambre
type de bien
Prix
caractéristiques
Cette liste des prix est indicative et ne peut être considérée comme une offre. Les prix y sont mentionnés hors taxes et frais. Cette liste n’est pas contractuelle et peut être modifiée à tout moment. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin que les informations reprises sur cette page soient les plus exactes et les plus actualisées possible, nous ne pouvons toutefois garantir l’exactitude de ces informations à tout moment.