02 318 18 08
Location
Rue Engeland 497,
1180 Uccle
Delivery date
Immediate delivery
Developer
Matexi
0%
Sold

A new neighborhood has been born!

The project benefits
Surrounded by a green “Natura 2000” area, protected nature reserve
Small-scale buildings create an authentic neighborhood vibe
Large surfaces and an attractive price per square meter
City life in the country
Les Promenades d’Uccle is a newly created neighborhood with a unique location: ideal for those who prefer to live in the vicinity of the city, but want their home to be surrounded by nature. The real estate project will house a total of 238 residential units and 60 properties across various small-scale buildings to create a charming and cozy neighborhood vibe.
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
The small-scale buildings that make up this new neighborhood are situated around the project’s central pedestrian square, allowing residents and their families to enjoy the common outdoor areas.
Visualize on Google
The Exterior
The Exterior
Two complementary architectural firms are the heart and the brain behind this new project. Their goal was to design buildings that harmoniously fit together, without copying one another as to avoid creating a monotonous neighborhood.
Les Promenades d'Uccle is literally “nestled” in a green area, seeing it is surrounded by a nature reserve of almost 10 acres. This green area is protected by the European community under the label "Natura 2000". With this label the European community protects several nature reserves because of their exceptional fauna and flora. This means that the green zone around the project will remain unaffected.
Two complementary architectural firms are the heart and the brain behind this new project. Their goal was to design buildings that harmoniously fit together, without copying one another as to avoid creating a monotonous neighborhood.
Les Promenades d'Uccle is literally “nestled” in a green area, seeing it is surrounded by a nature reserve of almost 10 acres. This green area is protected by the European community under the label "Natura 2000". With this label the European community protects several nature reserves because of their exceptional fauna and flora. This means that the green zone around the project will remain unaffected.
Finishes
Facades
Brick and wood lathes for extra durability
Frames
Clearcoated or anodized aluminum
Terraces
Tiles or architectural concrete on the columns and aluminum
Parking
98 covered parking places during the first phase
Security
Galvanized steel door & videophone
The Interior
The Interior
The design of the apartments and houses is tailored to the needs of families: each apartment has spacious living areas, bedrooms and smart storage spaces.
The design of the apartments and houses is tailored to the needs of families: each apartment has spacious living areas, bedrooms and smart storage spaces.
Finishes
Floors
Semi-solid oak floors and tiles
Sanitary system
Fully installed Facq
Kitchen
The Kitchen Company, fully equipped
Home appliances
Siemens
Taxation
Taxation
When buying a new property, you are required to pay 21% VAT on the selling price. But in some cases, it’s possible to “split” the land from the construction. Why? In doing so, part of the selling price is subject to registration fees (12.5%), which reduces of the total sum the buyer has to pay. For this particular project, the “split” goes as follows: 30 to 35% for the land (12.5%) and 65 to 70% for the construction (21%) for a total of 18 to 18,5% according to the type of property (house or apartment).
When buying a new property, you are required to pay 21% VAT on the selling price. But in some cases, it’s possible to “split” the land from the construction. Why? In doing so, part of the selling price is subject to registration fees (12.5%), which reduces of the total sum the buyer has to pay. For this particular project, the “split” goes as follows: 30 to 35% for the land (12.5%) and 65 to 70% for the construction (21%) for a total of 18 to 18,5% according to the type of property (house or apartment).
Energy
Energy
Les Promenades d'Uccle offers all the advantages of a new-build: it meets the latest safety and energy standards thanks to high-quality thermal insulation, efficient frames and dual-flow ventilation to provide optimal living conditions for its residents.
Les Promenades d'Uccle offers all the advantages of a new-build: it meets the latest safety and energy standards thanks to high-quality thermal insulation, efficient frames and dual-flow ventilation to provide optimal living conditions for its residents.
Characteristics
Boiler
Communal gas with individual thermostat
Ventilation
Individual dual-flow system with heat recovery
Frames
Powder coated aluminum frames with double glazing
Price and Availability
2 Rooms
C3-C22
Apartment
91 m2
Terrace
10 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
NE
Block
C3
Floor
2
300 500 €
Plan Plan
3 Rooms
C1-C12
Apartment
121 m2
Terrace
12 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
Block
C1
Floor
1
405 500 €
Plan Plan
C1-B12
Apartment
120 m2
Terrace
12 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
Block
C1
Floor
1
405 500 €
Plan Plan
C2-A23
Apartment
125 m2
Terrace
8 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
W
Block
C2
Floor
2
405 500 €
Plan Plan
C3-C33
Apartment
122 m2
Terrace
12 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
NE
Block
C3
Floor
3
405 500 €
Plan Plan
C1-A12
Apartment
124 m2
Terrace
18 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
Block
C1
Floor
1
425 500 €
Plan Plan
4 Rooms
C1-B31
Apartment
155 m2
Terrace
55 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
Block
C1
Floor
3
585 500 €
Plan Plan
C1-A41
Apartment
154 m2
Terrace
126 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
Block
C1
Floor
4
645 500 €
Plan Plan
5 Rooms
M16
Apartment
238 m2
Terrace
20 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
Block
M
Floor
0
655 000 €
Plan Plan
M17
Apartment
238 m2
Terrace
20 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
Block
M
Floor
0
655 000 €
Plan Plan
M11
Apartment
243 m2
Terrace
20 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
S-W
Block
M
Floor
0
665 000 €
Plan Plan
M1
Apartment
221 m2
Terrace
26 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
E
Block
M
Floor
0
685 000 €
Plan Plan
M15
Apartment
246 m2
Terrace
20 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
Block
M
Floor
0
785 000 €
Plan Plan
M18
Apartment
246 m2
Terrace
20 m2
Garden
-
Orienation
Block
M
Floor
0
785 000 €
Plan Plan
Rooms
Type
Price
Characteristics
Price
Floor
Block
Sold
No properties found
{{ getApartmentType(apartment) }}
{{ apartment.floors }} Floor
Block {{ apartment.bloc }}
Orienation {{ apartment.orientation }}
{{ getApartmentRooms(apartment) }}
Living surface {{ apartment.appartment_area }} m2
Terrace {{ apartment.terrace_area }} m2 -
Garden {{ apartment.garden_area }} m2 -
{{ apartment.price | numberFormat }}
{{ apartment.reference }}
Offer
Sold
Please note that this is an indicative price list and that it cannot be considered an offer. Prices are quoted excluding taxes and fees. It is not a contractual list and it can be modified at any time. Although we spare no effort to ensure that the information provided on this page is as accurate and up-to-date as possible, we cannot guarantee its accuracy at any time.

02 318 18 08
Localisation
Rue Engeland 497,
1180 Uccle
Date de livraison
Livraison immédiate
Promoteur
Matexi
0%
Vendu

Un nouveau quartier est né !

Avantages du projet
Au coeur d'une zone verte Natura 2000, garantie inconstructible
Petites copropriétés, favorisants une réelle vie de quartier
De grandes surfaces et un prix au m2 attractif
La ville... comme à la campagne
Les Promenades d'Uccle est un véritable nouveau quartier qui se crée dans un écrin de nature: idéal pour quiconque souhaite vivre près de la ville tout en étant entouré par la verdure. Ce sont au total 238 appartements et 60 maisons qui vont voir le jour, répartis en plusieurs petits bâtiments, à échelle humaine. Chacun possède sa propre copropriété, pour favoriser la convivialité et une vraie dynamique de quartier.
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
L'ensemble des petits bâtiments qui composent ce nouveau quartier sont répartis autour d'une agora piétonne, au centre du projet, qui permettra aux habitants et familles de profiter des espaces extérieurs communs.
Visualiser sur Google
Extérieur
Extérieur
Deux bureaux d’architectes, complémentaires, sont à l'initiative de ce projet neuf. L'objectif était d'avoir, sur le projet, des bâtiments qui se répondent les uns aux autres sans être tout-à-fait les mêmes, pour éviter une monotonie dans le quartier, tout en restant homogènes et harmonieux.
Le projet est littéralement niché dans un écrin de verdure puisqu'il est entouré d'une grande zone verte de plus de 4 hectares, protégée par la Communauté Européenne sous l’étiquette "Natura 2000". Ce label reprend toute une série d'espaces verts répertoriés par l'Union Européenne pour leur faune et leur flore exceptionnelles et garantis inconstructibles !
Deux bureaux d’architectes, complémentaires, sont à l'initiative de ce projet neuf. L'objectif était d'avoir, sur le projet, des bâtiments qui se répondent les uns aux autres sans être tout-à-fait les mêmes, pour éviter une monotonie dans le quartier, tout en restant homogènes et harmonieux.
Le projet est littéralement niché dans un écrin de verdure puisqu'il est entouré d'une grande zone verte de plus de 4 hectares, protégée par la Communauté Européenne sous l’étiquette "Natura 2000". Ce label reprend toute une série d'espaces verts répertoriés par l'Union Européenne pour leur faune et leur flore exceptionnelles et garantis inconstructibles !
Finitions
Façades
Parement en brique et lattage en bois, plus durables
Chassis
Aluminium laqué ou anodisé
Terrasses
Béton ou dalles sur plots et garde-corps en verre
Parking
98 emplacements intérieurs, pour la première phase
Sécurité
Porte blindée & vidéophonie
Intérieur
Intérieur
La conception des appartements et maisons a été réfléchie afin de répondre aux besoins des familles: tous les appartements offrent des espaces de vie, mais aussi des chambres et des espaces de rangement, spacieux et agréables.
La conception des appartements et maisons a été réfléchie afin de répondre aux besoins des familles: tous les appartements offrent des espaces de vie, mais aussi des chambres et des espaces de rangement, spacieux et agréables.
Finitions
Sols
Parquet semi-massif en chêne et carrelage
Sanitaires
Full équipés Facq
Cuisine
The Kitchen Company, full équipée
Électroménagers
Siemens
Taxation
Taxation
À l’achat d’un bien neuf, il faut en principe s’acquitter des 21% de TVA sur le prix de vente. Mais dans certains cas, il est possible de créer un « split » et de séparer le terrain de la construction. Pourquoi ? Afin qu’une partie du prix soit alors soumise aux droits d’enregistrement (12,5%) et faire baisser la facture totale de l'acheteur. Pour ce projet, nous avons 30 à 35% pour le terrain (12,5%) et 65 à 70% pour la construction (21%). La taxation totale varie donc entre 18% et 18,5% en fonction du type de bien (maison ou appartement).
À l’achat d’un bien neuf, il faut en principe s’acquitter des 21% de TVA sur le prix de vente. Mais dans certains cas, il est possible de créer un « split » et de séparer le terrain de la construction. Pourquoi ? Afin qu’une partie du prix soit alors soumise aux droits d’enregistrement (12,5%) et faire baisser la facture totale de l'acheteur. Pour ce projet, nous avons 30 à 35% pour le terrain (12,5%) et 65 à 70% pour la construction (21%). La taxation totale varie donc entre 18% et 18,5% en fonction du type de bien (maison ou appartement).
Énergie
Énergie
Les Promenades d'Uccle offrent également tous les avantages d'une habitation totalement neuve, construite pour répondre aux normes les plus récentes, grâce à son isolation accrue, ses châssis compétitifs ou son système de ventilation performant pour un confort inégalé pour ses futurs habitants.
Les Promenades d'Uccle offrent également tous les avantages d'une habitation totalement neuve, construite pour répondre aux normes les plus récentes, grâce à son isolation accrue, ses châssis compétitifs ou son système de ventilation performant pour un confort inégalé pour ses futurs habitants.
Caractéristiques
Chauffage
Chaudière collective au gaz avec thermostats individuels
Ventilation
Système double flux individuel avec récupération de chaleur
Châssis
Châssis en aluminim thermolaqué, double vitrage
Prix et disponibilités
2 Chambres
C2-A12
Appartement
92 m2
Terrasse
4 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
NE
Bloc
C2
Etage
1
300 500 €
Plan Plan
C3-C22
Appartement
91 m2
Terrasse
10 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
NE
Bloc
C3
Etage
2
300 500 €
Plan Plan
C2-A22
Appartement
92 m2
Terrasse
4 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
N
Bloc
C2
Etage
2
305 500 €
Plan Plan
C2-A32
Appartement
92 m2
Terrasse
4 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
NE
Bloc
C2
Etage
3
315 500 €
Plan Plan
C3-C32
Appartement
91 m2
Terrasse
10 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
NE
Bloc
C3
Etage
3
315 500 €
Plan Plan
C3-C31
Appartement
96 m2
Terrasse
7 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
Bloc
C3
Etage
3
325 500 €
Plan Plan
C3-C14
Appartement
109 m2
Terrasse
8 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
Bloc
C3
Etage
1
335 500 €
Plan Plan
C1-A21
Appartement
101 m2
Terrasse
10 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
Bloc
C1
Etage
2
345 500 €
Plan Plan
3 Chambres
C1-B12
Appartement
120 m2
Terrasse
12 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
Bloc
C1
Etage
1
405 500 €
Plan Plan
C1-C12
Appartement
121 m2
Terrasse
12 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
Bloc
C1
Etage
1
405 500 €
Plan Plan
C2-A23
Appartement
125 m2
Terrasse
8 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
W
Bloc
C2
Etage
2
405 500 €
Plan Plan
C3-C33
Appartement
122 m2
Terrasse
12 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
NE
Bloc
C3
Etage
3
405 500 €
Plan Plan
C1-D11
Appartement
121 m2
Terrasse
17 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
Bloc
C1
Etage
1
415 500 €
Plan Plan
C1-B22
Appartement
120 m2
Terrasse
12 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
Bloc
C1
Etage
2
415 500 €
Plan Plan
C1-C22
Appartement
121 m2
Terrasse
12 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
Bloc
C1
Etage
2
415 500 €
Plan Plan
C1-A12
Appartement
124 m2
Terrasse
18 m2
Jardin
-
Orienation
Bloc
C1
Etage
1
425 500 €
Plan Plan
Chambres
Type
Prix
Caractéristiques
Prix
Etage
Bloc
Vendus
Aucune propriété trouvée
{{ getApartmentType(apartment) }}
{{ apartment.floors }} Etage
Bloc {{ apartment.bloc }}
Orienation {{ apartment.orientation }}
{{ getApartmentRooms(apartment) }}
Logement {{ apartment.appartment_area }} m2
Terasse {{ apartment.terrace_area }} m2 -
Jardin {{ apartment.garden_area }} m2 -
{{ apartment.price | numberFormat }}
{{ apartment.reference }}
Sous Offre
Vendu
Cette liste des prix est indicative et ne peut être considérée comme une offre. Les prix y sont mentionnés hors taxes et frais. Cette liste n’est pas contractuelle et peut être modifiée à tout moment. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin que les informations reprises sur cette page soient les plus exactes et les plus actualisées possible, nous ne pouvons toutefois garantir l’exactitude de ces informations à tout moment.
Blog